Being a daddy I cant help but think

Posted: July 1, 2013 in Crime, family, news, sports, Uncategorized
Tags:

20130630-220206.jpg

Being a daddy I cant help but think of all the amazing things Aaron Hernandez may end up missing out on if he is convicted of murdering Odin Lloyd.

I love being on the sidelines of my sons football games, I remember my son Zach scoring his first touchdown ever and running the 83 yards along side him as he cut to the right sideline and sprinted the length of the field in Woburn Ma.

I have been in jail before, be it a short time, I couldnt help crying myslef to sleep at night missing my family and thinking damn if I hadn’t done that or if I had only done this insteada what I got locked up for.

Boy do I feel foolish… I am not ashamed to say it…

I was one who thought the best case scenario not even a doubt in my mind

“Aaron Hernandez was innocent of murder”

I said those words over and over. I work with the public daily. Ages 8 days old to 108 yrs old and there wasnt one person not talking about the horrible way Odin Lloyd was brutally taken from his loved ones, his team and from all the folks who never got to meet him.

C’mon… Who really thought we would be living this horror? Movies aren’t even this twisted and ongoing.

I’m waiting to hear about some murder from when Aaron Hernandez was an adolescent because it really seams that everytime you look into his past there’s some near death shooting or even worse double homicide

I can understand Hernandez having a lustful admiration for firearms.

I did as well, and if you kno anything about me you kno that a single gunshot to the head took my pops when I was 16 yrs old.

Like this Odin Lloyd murder there was so many what when & how’s about my dads death, I wasn’t there so I will probably never kno.

For now I have the truth the whole and nothing but half the truth, that’s a whole nother story for another time.

What I was trying to get at is its not unusual for young men to be fascinated with guns, one thing that should be taught to anyone interested in guns is respect.

Unfortunately some people are unable to do something’s that are easy for some and those same people are capable of things you wouldn’t and couldn’t dream of.

Aaron Hernandez is one of those people, I now truly believe he’s unable to respect anything or anyone, and he’s proven he’s capable of things nobody woulda or coulda dreamed of.

Something else I can identify with is being so angry and full of rage that if not for being restrained like a dog I quite possibly coulda taken another mans life.

Try losing your pops & having your sweet lil sister meet a guy kinda like who you were at that age. Anything becomes possible.

That’s a whole nother story for another time as well.

I have seen split decisions change people and people’s life’s forever.

I’ve seen people decide to sit at a certain place get hit and never be the same.

I’ve seen a buddy stomped to the point he couldn’t respond or protect himself anymore, ended up alive with plates protecting his brain, had to learn to walk talk all that

I’ve seen people change their lives with one decision and end up living in castles overlooking water happily ever after

Your home is your castle, think about

Very rarely do you see somebody come from humble beginnings struggle thru the hard times, shine when all the lights were on them make it to the big time only to self destruct

Yes it happens but not usually to the degree I am witnessing and not usually in the manner.

I don’t think any athlete has been connected to as many bad stories and such deeply saddening stories ever and it’ll probably never happen again.

Imagine being so cocky & delusional that you become criminally insane??

That’s the only way I can explain planning out a murder getting a group together and executing the murder.

I’m not saying somebody should be able to plead out as criminally insane and get away with murder, I think that you crack your gonna probably crack again so why not lock em up, if not forever then forever and a day.

Think about it when’s the last time you did something risky? Really pushed things to the edge? Maybe to the point of life and death? Something that had your blood pumpin heart racing? When it was over you couldn’t believe you did it, you risked it all and walked away on top?

Maybe I can do that again

I think that mindset becomes that in a killer, I think once ya kill you can do it again with less fear maybe even on impulse

I’ve seen lotta good and lotta crazy along with a heck of a lotta sad and this story about Odin and Aaron keeps getting crazier I don’t think it can get any sadder.

What’s worse then the loss of a loved one?

Now maybe some way, some how, this bad horror will help somebody along the way to change their life or lives and live in that castle overlooking water, to many end in a casket and all to many are putting themselves in cell blocks.

They say it usually takes an earth shattering event to change something forever.

I can attest to it, the vision of my dad with a hole in is head changed me and my life forever

I realized I was either gonna be dead or in prison forever like my dad so thru trials tribulations error blood sweat & tears I become a productive member of society.

Wouldn’t change it for a thing

Leave a Reply

